Poetry striptease – Day 4 Maggie O’Sullivan

Maggie O’ Sullivan is a poet, performer and visual artist.  Extensive work performance over thirty  years.  Anthologies include Poems for the Millennium, Volume 2.  Editor of out of everywhere: an anthology of contemporary linguistically innovative poetry by women in North America and the UK (1996). Books include  In the House of the Shaman (1996), red shifts (2001), Palace of Reptiles (2003), all origins are lonely (2003) and Body of Work  (2006),  WATERFALLS (2009),  ALTO (2009),  and murmur  (2011).  The Salt Companion to Maggie O’Sullivan (2011) collects essays by contemporaries on her work.  Her author page at Pennsound is a primary resource for online recordings of her readings/performances.  Visit  www.maggieosullivan.co.uk

O'Sullivan - Breath - 01 C

Title: Breath


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s